My daughters first time meeting Santa.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!
Well for those of you who haven't met me yet or checked out my Instagram...I have a beautiful little cabbage patch child of a daughter (8 months old). I am an amateur photographer that is trying to find a style still.
Therefore my daughter tends to be my main model most of the time.
This is our first Santa photo . She was curious about him and why his hat was so long .

Camera -Sony A6000
Lens -Sony 50mm
family photo.jpg

Sort:  

Great photo! I love what you did with the edit, it almost looks like an illustration for a Christmas story book. Very nicely done!

Thank you so much @naydenova! Im breaking into different editing styles for different shoots. My own Christmas Story :)

That's great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37