Keep it simple as they always say...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I Always try to pack light and its hard but I did add in a nifty little magnifying glass and a few pretty things along the walk and viola!! Nature up close.
The weather around here is pretty hectic.
Some days lead to adventures and some lead to hibernation.
I hope you enjoyed my progress and photos. I am still very new to the steam community and photography community alike.
~Dont forget to follow my Instagram !
Thanks everyone :)
bw-.jpg

Sort:  

cool bokeh

your photography is awesome. Upvoted.You can do the same for me @impressions.

@impressions I appreciate it :) will do

Love your photos <3 Upvoted! Visit me @laelaelife

Will do ! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17