Stairway

in #photography7 years ago

This is the stairways in a new tourist spot in my regency. I went there a few months ago. And it is a tree house. They called it Rumah Pohon Temega or Temega Tree House.

2017-07-13 07.33.22 1.jpg

hope you like it
copyright of ekavieka

Sort:  

benar2 foto yang sangat indah kawan @ekavieka

terimakasih banyak mas wahyu, nama kita

This looks so good !

thank you so much. .

All it is missing is a few platforms only accessible by vine-swing technique... then you will have ultimate tree fortress ;) great photo, great fun

LoL, i would not dare to use it.

Spot yang bagus untuk berekreasi.
Semoga saya bisa kesana nantinya

mari mas, som

Looks like a wonderful place, which country/city you are in?

I am In Bali, Republic of Indonesia.
i do hope you like my post and my picture of my place.
yes it is a wonderfuk placd to visit

Yup, I liked.
And pray that both of us become millionaire on this platform, I will come to your place and you can come here too as well :P
I live in Lahore, Pakistan :)

i do hope so, lets hope for the best of the steemit, so that we can visit each other.

Круто это

Its beautiful, i want more👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45