Ornament and Offering

in #photography7 years ago

It is the shot i took during my temple ceremony


This is a small ornamen of carving in one of the shrine in the temple complex.


It is one of the offering that given my one of my distance family.
taken with canon Kiss X8i hit the comment box below if you have anything to say. 😃
Sort:  

@ekavieka got you a $0.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ekavieka got you a $0.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Beautiful! I love your culture! :)

thank you so much. will post more about it. 😃

Please let me know when you post it. I am looking forward to it. :)

This post has received a 3.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ekavieka.

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

ekavieka get some .

Siip, sorry lagi malas kasih komen nih Mas....ha..ha..! Habis energi, salah makan tadi malam. Tadi pagi mules...tapi udah bar, tinggal lemesnya :)

waduh itu sakit yangcmenyiksa banget dah. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53