Bike?

in #photography7 years ago

Bike is a means for most of the Indonesian for comuting, while public transportation is not that good, motorbike comes to the rescue. a moderate size bike is very much common here in Indonesia.While these kind of bike below is not so comon, and I lucky enough to have one. Replica only of course. 😃




taken with Canon Kiss X8i
hit the comment box below if you have anything to say. 😃
Sort:  

Good idea :) I am Valentino Rossi fan :) Yamaha the best

Miniatur yang bagus, pasti mahalll?

egga juga mas. lupa blinya brapa. tpi seneng aku bawa pas jalan2. 😃

Wah, kaya nya kenangan bgt tuhh.

I love bikes @ekavieka and used to ride one for many years.
Here it is, but it is sold now.
It always gave me a sence of freedom :)
On it I felt saver then inside a car.

Seeing it again makes me miss it.

vulcan500.jpg

LoL you will feel safer in the car here. The trafic is a mess, eventough it is much faster using bike. 😃
that is a very big bike.

tu motornya diatas genteng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77