Sunrise At Golden Mountain

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This morning, before I went home, I saw the sky was very bright. In my heart said, it looks like the rising sun will look beautiful, I quickly rushed to take this beautiful moment.

Okay, the name of the mountain is Seulawah, I call it a golden mountain, based on some sources I found in the west, that Mount Seulawah is a golden mountain, Used by Acehnese in ancient times to find gold.

The location I stood at while taking this picture was on Ulee Lheu Beach, Banda Aceh.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

follow Me.jpg

Sort:  

Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam
Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam

thanks.... hope you enjoy this beautiful scenery.

Amazing moment

Thanks to the great photography for you to share such beautiful photos among us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91