Sand Dunes.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians... My journey today starts from 1:30 am to 6:30 pm, we walked far on the coast, to conduct a Gigieng kuala expedition, as one of the first Dutch colonial entrances to Aceh in the 19th century AD.

On the way, I saw so many beautiful sand dunes on the beach, with various variations, and here's some pictures I took about this sand dune.


All images are taken using a smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi Note 4.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

follow Me.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures......

Please visit my blog, hope you will like my posts.

Nature is incredible isn't it . My Dad lives in the eastern cape and they have the most amazing high dunes and wind carved sand sculptures.. Post us some sea pics too... Cheer$:)

thumbnail_20171012_165749.jpg

Wow... Seems very beautiful, because I also like nature like that. For the sea image, I will post in the next post... :)

Bereehh... I like this pattern! maybe you are interested to see this :)
https://www.wired.com/2011/07/sand-patterns-gallery/

heheheh thanks @matajingga, The pattern in the link is very interesting, I will study it... :)

Amazing your photo, thank you for sharing

Congratulations @ejhaasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33