insects mating#Macro

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian , post tonight I draw a pair of small bugs mating again.
the color is very pretty, I do not know the name of this tiny insect, I've been looking out on google, but I did not find it.

Insects the size of only a few millimeters, it is very small, it is difficult for me to get a more detailed picture, because he'll fly if I bother him.
I took this picture in a rice field in Aceh by using my smartphone camera, Xiaomi redmi Note 4 with an additional macro lens.

I hope you like it.


IMG_20170120_09123992769.jpg

IMG_20170120_091346d29ad.jpg

IMG_20170120_09140702bc3.jpg

IMG_20170120_091527deb00.jpg


Follow Me : @ejhaasteem


IMG_8156c267a.jpg


ejhaasteem422ed.png

Title-0122248f287.gif


Sort:  

Schöne Makroaufnahmen. Aber bitte in Zukunft beim Fotografieren ein bisschen mehr auf die Intimsphäre der Protagonisten achten. Danke! ;-)

Beautiful macro shot. But please take a closer look at the intimate sphere of the protagonists in the future. Thank you! ;-)

@germansailor Thank you very much, thanks for the feedback, I've tried for more details on the intimate, but I tdak get it.
My lens focal distance of just 5 centimeters, he would fly: D

It was a joke :-)

@germansailor maybe I have to spell, so he did not fly :D LOL

Woooow...your picture is waaaay much better than mine.. It's so unbelievable that you only use Xiaomi camera. Can you please tell me what kind of additional macro lens you use?
Terimakasih :)

@kobold-djawa I use DSLR lens on my smartphone.

Man i can't take souch pictures with 6D , what software u use for edit? Snapseed?

@cgame You can learn it in Google,to edit my images using Adobe Photoshop CC 2015, and Adobe primiere to edit video

I use adobe premiere i am a filmmaker to :)

You have a great camera. I'm interested to see you holding the camera, I think it was a video camera.
Are you a cameraman?
May I know the type of camera is that? and the type of file format?

Apparently the camera ideal for filming of a documentary.

@steemworld thank you,I rarely hold a video camera, it is the kind of video cameras Sony HXR-NX5E, file formats, AVCHD, MPEG4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84