Boh Abo - Pomacea Canaliculata Egg

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians,,,

This is Pomacea canaliculata egg, which are often found in rice fields such as Hama, I do not know if this egg can be used or not. But, I've read in some sources, that in some areas, they use this egg to be used as Fertilizer.

These eggs are usually attached to the stalk of rice, even sometimes on the wall, and will fall into the water, when hatching.

I have searched in some sources, but did not find a full explanation of this egg, and today I will only share some of the pictures I took about this egg.

IMG_20170109_172934.jpg

IMG_20170109_173020.jpg

I took this picture by using a smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi Note 4, with additional macro lenses.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

follow Me.jpg


Sort:  

Excellent photo and great effect for this beautiful photo.

What a pretty pinky things! :D

lol, the color pink is the favorite color of every woman. :D

What's not to like? :D It's pink!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57