Asphaera Lustrans- Macro Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In the morning of course leaves still look fresh, many beetle sitting on a leaf while basking in the sun. Today I found a very beautiful beetle.

The name of this beetle is Asphaera Lustrans, I did not find enough references to this type of beetle...😓.



All the pictures I took in a small park in Aceh, by using a smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi Note 4, with the addition of a macro lens.



Follow Me : @ejhaasteem


Sort:  

I know many married men, I even know a few happily married men, but I don't know one who wouldn't fall down the first open coal hole running after the first pretty girl who gave him a wink.

Nice post...upvoted

I don't think my bloggers know I love bugs yet, 🐞definately resteeming...👍 nice shots...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65