Ants Rush On Flies.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians... Today I was with some of my friends doing the cleaning on one of the historic sites in Aceh. On the sidelines of our activities, I saw a fly ridden by ants.

I do not know the cause of it death, this world is very cruel.


IMG_20171015_153240.jpg


This species is Hoverflies, I just posted it a few hours ago, Read: Hoverflies. Here i only see ant compactness, they brought these flies to their nests together. I can record this exciting scene, you can see it in the video below.


IMG_20171015_153313.jpg

IMG_20171015_153351.jpg


This is the video I recorded.



All these pictures and videos I took with a smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi Note 4, with additional macro lens.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

follow Me.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful

Wonderfull photo 💕

thank you very much

This is the law of nature, but how big is this message

I also think so, that it is a moral message for us, to work together and help.

Nice object... wild life. i follow you. Thank's for share.

Looks like a big Sunday meal :D

Lol, and it will be very satisfying :D

I bet... fresh and juicy :p

Learning the compactness of the ants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80