Who am i?

in #photography7 years ago

IMG-20170430-WA0006.jpg

The names ekikere..... but that may be too formal so just call me kidos.
Am just a humble photographer (trust me my friends will say am not that humble.... THEY LIE I TELL YA). i love to create good images how i imagined them to capture light as i see it and to bring a still image into live (am no miracle worker though LOL) i can be abiy crazy...... scratch that.... i am very crazy..... naughty and sometimes just quiet.... but trust me to dull time with me (expect am just not in the mood)

I will be showing off some of my images and reasons i took them...... please don't judge me please..... but if you do.... please go ahead hehehehehhehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21