Introduction of Me

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6346.JPG

I've always wanted to start my own blog, but I never thought anyone would like to read something that I write. Then, I realized that it didn't matter what other people though, but it only mattered what I thought.

“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'!” Audrey Hepburn
I always thought that many things were impossible, I have always doubted myself on many things, even though, I never tried. That's the key point that everyone's missing is trying.

Hi, my name's Eileen Lee. I was born in San Francisco, California and I have two amazing brothers, beautiful mother, and an awesome father. I'm Korean- American and I enjoy taking photos of all the exciting things I want to show to my readers! I hope you enjoy what I'm passionate about. I hope you enjoy my blog and I will continue to show you my photos and what I enjoy doing. Also, I'm sincerely sorry for this short blog, I'm not the most interesting person in the world.

  • These are some of the photos of my collection -
    IMG_0430.JPG
    This is when I went to the beautiful and cute cafe in San Francisco.

IMG_0428 2.JPG
My airplane ride on the way to Osaka, Japan.

IMG_0429.JPG
Another beautiful cat, I met in San Francisco.

I wish I could show you more photos, but if I want to show you more in the future. :)
Thank you so much for reading my blog and I hope you have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you so much! :))

Tabby cats are thought to get their name from Attab, a district in Baghdad, now the capital of Iraq.

Oh Really? Thank you for that very interesting fact!

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy and healthy - some cats will purr loudly when they are terrified or in pain.

Nice to know, thank you for telling me very interesting facts about cats, I really like cats!

The ancestor of all domestic cats is the African Wild Cat which still exists today.

There are approximately 100 breeds of cat.

The Maine Coon cat is America's only natural breed of domestic feline. It is 4 to 5 times larger than the Singapura, the smallest breed of cat.

The Maine Coon cat is America's only natural breed of domestic feline. It is 4 to 5 times larger than the Singapura, the smallest breed of cat.

Many people in China consider cats a "warming" food that is perfect to eat during the winter

Mountain lions are strong jumpers, thanks to muscular hind legs that are longer than their front legs.

Thank you so much!

Welcome to the steem nation @eileen.photo! :))

Thank you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44