Black & White 110 film photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

So, I'm an occasional photographer, have been since the early 1980s. I do still have a 110 camera I rather enjoy shooting with. Have a couple of photos that stuck me as enjoyable, if not overly exciting. Taken a little ago in parks around my area.

fountainlightducks.JPG
The ducks seemed a bit cold on this night, it was in the upper 30s when I shot the photo.

lightedtrees.jpg
The trees had such a captivating glow around this older lamppost. Also, in the upper 30s when shot.

As always I am interested in your thoughts on these images.

Cheers,

EH HEH!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ehhehproductions to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66