Sunrise

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0125.JPG

Still remembered dawn yesterday, as I was enjoying the Golden sunrisenya dieng. That morning I was really lucky, because since the overnight heavy rain soaks the ground Dieng. And thank God, it turns to dawn of the universe began to support, the star looks scattered adorn the ceiling marked I will repeat again that sunrise is really very beautiful, Golden sunrise as I've ever seen a few years ago.

Just a day last night I had the opportunity make explore Dieng. And today I have traveled toward the Yogyakarta hadiningrat. Want to know I will explore what today? Insha Allah I will explore places that are not mainstream in jogjakarta. Want to know what? Haha we just wait later.

Sort:  

Great picture!!

Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured! https://steemit.com/resteem/@ph1/get-your-photography-featured-by-ph1

Thanks @ph1
greate news

Congrats, today I featured your picture with an upvote and a resteem!

Tag your photography with #ph1 for a chance to be featured!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51