Wild flowers are very beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

Good night steemian lovers?
Have a good rest on this beautiful night, on this evening I want to make my post about wild flowers very beautiful.

IMG_20180921_002851.jpg

Dear friends, steemit, I met this wild flower near the swamp in my village, when I saw this wild flower, I was surprised by the name wildflowers. In my heart I said, why did every wild flower that I met all look very beautiful and made me interested in its beauty.

Nobody cared for this wild flower, but why the flowers are so beautiful and amazing. I am very confused with the name of this wild flower, even though the name is just wild, but the flowers are very touching in the heart.

IMG_20180921_002833.jpg

Every time I find wildflowers, everything is very beautiful and has bright, clean colors. How happy someone's heart can be if they have beautiful flowers like wildflowers.

By @edy90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71