This is my flower, where is your flower?

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon steemian lovers?

On this happy afternoon we will meet again with me @edy90. On this occasion I want to make my post about flowers.

image

Hello friends steemian, surely in your home there are beautiful plants and have beautiful diversity, these plants usually have beautiful flowers and make your home page more beautiful.

image

This is the atmosphere on my brother's home page, because in my brother's house, in my brother's house many women and girls generally like flowers, they always take care of these flowers to grow healthy and look very beautiful.

image

If we do not care for this plant properly and we always water it, then this plant will be difficult to flower and the plant will slow to develop rapidly. In order for this plant to flower properly, we must take care of it and provide enough water to flower properly.

May be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93