The sunset made a lovely impression

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180720_165751.jpg

In the afternoon the sun came to me

Right now my self is sitting where the sun will sink again

I sat looking towards it,

Both my eyeballs are fixed on the afternoon sun

Looked broad into the sky .

Paint beautifully on the mighty ocean.

Bringing thousands of bird pigeons.

Until made me look towards it

Facing towards where the sun will set

Together with a breeze in the afternoon

Oh so beautiful of this landscape that I now enjoy

So bright its the scenery in the afternoon

Until making people stunned and tempted to enjoy

And waited for her to come in the afternoon

Because of this beauty brought me into the fantasy

Fly through the afternoon

And welcome in my night's sleep

And bring me into the beauty of heaven that I enjoy

in beautiful shadow all the time.

Sort:  

thank brother

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @edy90.

The force is with you! You got a 27.88% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @edy90!

This post has received a 3.70% upvote from thanks to: @edy90!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88