Cats are animals that are closest to humans

in #photography5 years ago

Good evening lovers eSteem friends?
Happy resting on this beautiful beautiful night, on this evening we meet again with me @edy90.
Friends of eSteem lovers that I'm proud of, maybe some of us have cats. But now we see a lot, every house must have a cat.

image

On this night I made a post with the title cat is the animal closest to humans. Why do I say that? Because these cats have properties that are very different from other animals, even cats often sleep together with humans. Because this cat has a funny nature and is liked by many people.

image

In my own house there are also cats, every time I go home, the cat in my house always says.. meow ,, meow ,, meow ,, The cat wants to be given a bait and expect attention from me.

image

Maybe what I feel with friends is definitely the same about cats. Surely you also like the funny and impressive nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87