Beautiful And Memorable Landscape

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening steemian lovers?

Let's see you again with me @edy90. On this happy evening I would like to tell you a bit about the beautiful and impressive landscape.

image

When my friend and I went on vacation to a place in central Aceh, Takengon. I saw a variety of beautiful and impressive natural beauty, in Takengon there are many great mountain scenery, big and very beautiful. Our trip to central Aceh took four hours, my friends and I went on our motorbike. In our journey to central Aceh, we really enjoy the beautiful nature around which makes us feel proud to live in Aceh which has many tourist attractions and beautiful nature.

image

Our journey was exhausting because of using motorcycles, but with beautiful scenery and impressive scenery, our trip was more fun and very exciting for us, because we can enjoy the beauty of this nature with real and make us more eager step forward towards destination and fun.

image

Apparently in central Aceh there are so many beautiful scenery and impressive so that when we arrive at the destination we can enjoy a cool and fun atmosphere. It's amazing how beautiful nature is. This is all I can say, hopefully what I say is a benefit for myself and steemian lovers wherever you are.
#By @edy90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43