Good pictures? // An art that expresses a world of feelings and possibilities!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite hobbies is photography, I love capturing the beauty or feeling of an area, landscape or person that I am capturing in an image, for me a photograph can express a lot of feelings and possibilities that can be captured in a simple image; It's a way to distract me from the world and get into it in the same way ... I love taking pictures, it makes me very happy to do it!

If you like photography I invite you to see a little more of my personal gallery...

My model is my best friend, we both love this art, but he likes to be the model ... my favorite photos are of the "tumblr" or "alternative" style with dark landscapes and the "sad" type I think they reflect our lives very well as an alternative but loving people, somewhat distant but at the same time likes to share a lot with their friends, some people who are so alive and at the same time dead.

That's why the black background and the image without color, with a cigarette in your hand and looking at a fixed point in the nothingness, the effect of this image is achieved by taking it in a totally dark place and with a camera with flash, so the flash it illuminates the person and his / her features at the same time as it makes the background darker and is complemented by a light black-and-white filter...



All these photos were taken in spaces or environments of my city Barquisimeto city


These are some of my photos, I hope you like them...
Model: https://www.facebook.com/jesus.rondon.tumblr.vintage642094
Photographer: https://www.facebook.com/eduard.moreno.33

https://www.xatakafoto.com/opinion/la-fotografia-como-obra-de-arte

He says: Photography is today art. And like art, free. The artist builds slow images that are opposed to the aesthetics of the snapshot. Photography becomes the medium where the author expresses his discourse and not the object of adoration because of his ranges of grays and other technical or compositional boasts
That is to say, in photography as in all art, the concept and coherence of discourse take on a relevant importance when it comes to making photography, of creating it. We could say that this vision of photography as art comes from the 1960s when artists seemed more concerned with the concept and the idea than with the materialization of the work itself.

THANKS FOR READING ... If you liked my post, do not forget to leave your / Vote and your Comment / about it, I'd love to read them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57