Hello, Eduardo Rengifo excited to share!

Hello everyone, this would be my first post, so I'll start with the famous "who I am" I'm 19 years old, I'm from Venezuela, whose situation is not very good (obviously it's not a secret for anyone), but I will not talk of that, I think that this topic is already "saturated", so let's talk about the citizen that I am. A very ingenious guy, the truth is that there are many things that I like, I am currently studying system engineering, there are many things that I would like to study, among these are psychology, graphic design, web designer, psychiatry, medicine, audiovisual. My hobbies are spending a lot of time on the pc listening to music while I play some games, I like to play the guitar, I like to spend the day editing in photoshop, after effects and I am learning to use the premiere, yes, I love editing both videos like the one in photos, so the thing I love the most is picture, you could see some pictures like the ones that will appear here below: 

This is me:

All these photos were taken with my cell phone, no, I do not have a professional camera, they are somewhat expensive, they are equivalent to 133 minimum salaries that is 11 years of work and if things do not continue to increase. I am currently learning English, so if there are any mistakes let me know in the comments, I have traveled to the United States 4 times, 3 times to NYC and once to Homestead Florida. I hope to travel soon to the USA some day again, but everything is expensive and it's a bit difficult. I hope that one day my country will come afloat again and we can have a good economy and be able to travel to several places as well as my beloved country and other countries, without anything else to say this was my introduction, until the next
Sort:  

Welcome, write also post in Spanish and give them labels spanish and cervantes

welcome to steemit @eduardorengifo
i hope your enjoy this community . :D

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit @eduardorengifo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eduardorengifo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82