Capturando la Luz - Capturing the Light

in #photography7 years ago

Español

La noche de ayer aprovechando el tiempo y jugando con las luces giratorias me sentí casi en el antro luego racione y dije no, esta es mi casa, sin embargo hay que divertirse de vez en cuando, así que utilice la cámara he hice unas fotografías del viaje de la luz.

English

Yesterday night taking advantage of the time and playing with the revolving lights I felt almost in the den then I reacted and I said no, this is my house, nevertheless it is necessary to have fun from time to time, so I used the camera I made some pictures of the journey of light.

LightFly.jpg
f/3.5 1.3s ISO100 4mm

Lightfly2.jpg
f/3.5 2s ISO100 4mm

Camara Canon Power Shot SX420IS

Sort:  

Excelente tomas, que tengas un nuevo año de nuevas oportunidades!

Love your work! 🔥 If you upvote my past 3 posts, I'll upvote your past 10 and also give you a follow! Thanks! 🙏🏼

que hermosa imagen la que captaste, feliz año 2018

Congratulations @edrivegom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75