BEINGS MALIGNANT IN LUCID DREAMS (TRUE STORY)

in #photography8 years ago


image from pixabay

Many have experienced being dreaming and sometime sleep perceive that there is something real that is just a dream and wake, but what happens when you know you're dreaming and still dreaming what I'll tell you something that happened to me.

It all started like any ordinary night work came later as often as usual I take a bath to eat anything out of the ordinary after doing my personal stuff too late I go to bed to sleep quickly I fall asleep.

After a while I start to dream my dream was a normal day out with my wife suddenly in the dream we started talking a lot about the mist formed on the roads at dawn maybe because we had spent previous years Christmas number sometimes roads with heavy fog suddenly in my sleep everything seemed normal, left the house in the afternoon in the car after we were talking suddenly turned night on the road in the village a large and thick fog was presented from that could be totally aware of my dreams but abnormal was that entering the fog something from the attempt fog pull my hand to make me crash and to try to hurt me as knowing that hurt me hurt in real life from that moment I could not just be aware of sleep I could be able to control my actions despite fear fortunately achieve break free of the evil entity as I have called the most amazing even after spending all in the dream I remained conscious and woke quiet.


image from pinterest

But things did not end there days later my wife suffered the same problem trying to attack something in his dreams and wanted to hurt her and like me was fully conscious.

Comparing our dreams we could verify the entity or being was the same the strange thing was that even more were allowed to repeat in different people after what happened has left us only hope and pray that will not happen again.

I have concluded that there are things we can not see them and can interact with us and vice versa and unfortunately we are helpless before them, if someone happened leave your comment.

#photography #psychology #history

Sort:  

If you had to guess, is there any reason why that "entity" or "force" wanted to attack you?

That's the strange thing, many years ago when I was younger I woke something similar step and the last to awaken an evil face was the strange thing is that only in that room of my house has gone.

Interesting. There's a lot of people with similar experiences. I guess what is weird in your case is the similar experience that both you AND your wife had.

It is right, and all with the same pattern in a different person

What this sounds like to me is simply a manifestation of something negative in your life in a dream. For example you said that the entity was forcing your hand in an attempt to crash the car you are driving what this suggests is that you feel as if someone or something is stopping you from achieving a goal in your life also the fog you described suggests that you cant see or predict when this negative thing in your life will try to stop you from reaching your goal. The fact that your wife experienced a similar dream can be simply explained by that she feels the same way you do so perhaps its a goal you and your wife share and could be to do with your marriage. If you don't have children i would say the most likely cause of this is that you and your wife feel as if your being pressured to have children at some point which explains the fog as this represents the unknown and the attacking force would be anyone in your life encouraging you to have children. This is what i can gather from your post which makes my final conclusion somewhat inaccurate as there are many more variables to be considered that at this point only you can be the judge of.

for the moment we have no plans of children but is not the only thing that happened sometimes she felt someone lie on the bed and there is no one else in the room the degree of feeling that the side of the bed sinks. I do not rule something psychological but if strange things have happened.

i have also had unexplainable things happen to me in the past but you always should consider the principle of mind over matter when exploring possible causes for this and i would like to thank you for the interesting post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15