Winter shades

in #photography6 years ago

Venezuela is already witnessing the arrival of winter, this is worrisome for many due to the danger of tsunamis on the coasts and also relaxing for many, including myself.


Nothing more relaxing than lying in bed reading and listening to the drops hitting the ceiling. The environment is incredible to meditate, read, and even rest; Nothing more soothing than listening to the drops of rain until you fall asleep.
Yesterday in the middle of the rain I went out to the patio and I could not avoid observing how perfect the humidity was on the lawn, the flowers, etc. But what caught my attention was a leaf, which was an excellent shot of how amazing these colors can be seen on the outside when it rains, it is beautiful how the greenish colors deepen with the drops of rain.
Here below I leave the photo that I took quickly to the beautiful grape leaf that accompanied by the drops of rain, it looks amazing.
Enjoy every moment in nature, life is beautiful. Greetings and good vibes!

()
(Edited)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54