You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Picture Out Of Each Pair Do You Prefer?

in #photography6 years ago

That core "crisp" feel. Postproduction has its uses!

There's one more thing I'm reminded of, although you may be less interested, but for 2B -- if you lower the color temperature a bit the greens become more vibrant (I overdid it a bit here, let's say, for effect):
by @markkujantunen
edited and resized, source by @markkujantunen

Overall, if color adjustment is useful to you, try sitting down to mess about with simple postpro tools -- I'm sure you'll find more uses for 'em.

Sort:  

I do edit them but not with tools that are any good. I plan to buy a DSLR this year. I'll probably start using Lightroom. My phone camera spits out jpegs which is not that great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83