My short films

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community.

Recently I found 2 videos from 4 years ago when I was in University, these videos were from a short film workshop I participated, so I want to share them to you, enjoy them :)

The first video was made using photo sequence technique and the history is about a guy who found a dildo, he returns it to the owner, after that this person sell it to a boy (Why a dildo? I don't remember)

Placer intimo from Emmanuel Beltran on Vimeo.

The second was the final project, as you can see it is more "professional". The story is about two students who had a bad day.

No hay mal que dure 100 años from Emmanuel Beltran on Vimeo.

It was one of the best workshops a could have take when I was studying, lot of funny and good friends who were with me across my student life.
What you think?

Sort:  

@ebeltranfs
Good Post!
Thanks for sharing.