Technical Camera B&W photograph analog, so old school

in #photography7 years ago

Some while ago I used a really old camera, the technical camera.
It was really exciting to work with the first time, a real challenge. I asked my roommate to model for me, and I am really happy with her expression.
It is always a suprise what you'll develop when you shoot analog, that's one reason I like it. And the results and the process is also a motivation to photograph analog.

The picture is made with paper, not with film. Afterwards I made the negative paper from the camera positive in the dark room and this file is scanned digital.
What do you think?

2017-12-04-0001.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @eamyvz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49