Fitness Photoshooting-Go big or go home!

in #photography7 years ago

The world is changing...as we do!Our diet has changed over the years such as our way exercising our bodies.

"Νοῦς ὑγιής ἐν σώματι ὑγιεῖ" ancient Greek said.It means that a healthy mind comes with a healthy body!

In this post you will meet Nick.He is a personal trainer and a fitness model over 4 years.
His job is to exercise his body,bring it to the limit!

We tried to give a simple style in the photoshooting,we didn't use any extra light!
As you will see we have shadows in all photos,something we wanted,to give a more tough style but keep it simple

_DSC4579.jpg

You need to do a lot of sacrifices if you want to achieve your goals,Nick said!
Set your own goals!It's never too late.

My New Project_03.jpg

My New Project_04.jpg

My New Project_05.jpg

My New Project_06.jpg

My New Project_07.jpg

My New Project_08.jpg

My New Project_09.jpg

My New Project_10.jpg

My New Project_11.jpg

My New Project_12.jpg

My New Project_13.jpg

@photography @art @life

Sort:  

Greats post, i like your body. Very nice..

Thank you very much!

Mr. universe..humma humma!!!

I respect, in a healthy body - a healthy spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55