Sort:  

Awesome work @e-steem
Cant wait to see more

Nice Composition!

i'm from SG. like taking pics of flowers, other greenery and any interesting thing with my dummy phone camera. I am also trying to organize my flower photos and share them in steemit but don't know the names of most of them. your can try to do some CSI work yourself if you use Chrome. See your post in Chrome, then right click and select Search Google for image. Unfortunately, for your photo I tried and didn't find anything useful. Maybe you will if you dig further.

Great idea - I did the same thing to figure out a bird someone posted and didn't think to do it for my own pic!

i am going to try to figure out the nameless flowers I have slowly.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72