Wife caught me on camera! artsy HDR(3 original photos: photographer dzboston33)

in #photography7 years ago

Various times the wife has caught me in a photograph without me knowing about it. Then having some fun with it in SnapSeed thus giving most of these photos a over processed feeling but I enjoy this look for the fun of it.

image

image

image

Follow me @dzboston33

Sort:  

Last one is so rich with colours

Beautiful post nice view @dzboston33 just give you up vote

I would say that you have a great job and you look very beautiful, the images look very real, it looks incredible, I follow you, I hope to see you soon greetings

at least she didn't catch you cheating ;)

Great pics!!

Nice dzboston33. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79