The Best of The Burn // Part III - Steemit Exclusive [original photos]

in #photography8 years ago

audrey.jpg
Sometimes you just have to look up at the right moment, and have permission of course ;)

burn pyramid 2.jpg
You can not imagine how hot it was, my pleather pants were melting off

burn pyramid 1.jpg
They tried to usher me out, but not before I made them strike a pose

bird steemit.jpg
That bird had it coming

free candy.jpg
That's why I love burning man, nice men in windowless vans passing out free candy

Sort:  

That looks like a wild time Dylan!

Great pics and LOL'd on the pleather pants comment.

I should probably go to burning man next year.

tix go on sale in February ;)

Looks like a lot of fun.

happy daze

Wow I really like the vertical layers in first photo, gold dust contrast with the blue sky - there's some blurred/shaky part but otherwise perfect!

Thank you @kevinwong, yeah HDR causes that when people are moving because it's multiple images and the girls gotta keep dancing

Amazing photography!!! Thanks for sharing. I truly love the first one!
Upped and following

The first one is an amazing one indeed. Any chance to get a HQ version? Thanks.

I believe that's the most HQ I have, but I'll look. Any idea what you'd like to use it for?

just for personal wallpaper if u don't mind :P

Hey guys! Real coole pictures vote: UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44