Petra Nemcuba // [Supermodel Petra Nemcova in Cuba - Original Photos for a good cause! Steemit Exclusive]

in #photography8 years ago

Last winter, my company and I shot with the eternally lovely Petra Nemcova in Havana, Cuba. The majority of the photos are published here for the first time.

FullSizeRender 11.jpg

Wide balcony.jpg

FullSizeRender 7.jpg

FullSizeRender 8.jpg

IMG_6015.jpg

50% of the proceeds from this Steemit post go to supporting Petra's incredible mission. To learn more about what she does or to give to her extremely efficient charity (they only have six full time employees and have built over 130 schools!) check it out here:
http://happyheartsfund.org/

Sort:  

Love your photos. You are a talented photographer. Following you now too!

Thank you, @freeinthought, just followed you back. I'll be posting part 2 soon :)

Can't wait! :)

I ve seen this from a like at facebook of @anahilarsky
lovely pictures.

Is this your work?

Couldn't find what you meant on facebook, but yes these pictures are my work. Glad you like them :) Much appreciated

Awesome pictures. Please share more about Cuba!

nice work, @walden brought your profile to my attention.. I like what you got going..

Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56