My Favorite Photos From Burning Man This Year // Part 1

in #photography8 years ago

This was my 8th burn and my persistence of forcing random people to take our photos until they got it perfect was at an all time high.

IMG_9428.jpg
(I'm on the right in the armor)

boar.jpg
The most boaring moment of the whole trip

dust booty.jpg
Dusty Booty

david upside down.jpg
David doing a perfect headstand for the exact millisecond this was captured before he came crashing down in pain

zoo animals.jpg
The inmates have left the asylum

Sort:  

absolutely amazing! well done! I do like the first and the wildboard photos :D

And relation to Duncan? just listened to his Rogan podcast about Burning Man. It sounds like an inspiring time.

hah I thought the same thing!

No relation (that I know of), definitely an inspiring time if you're looking for self discovery

The third photo is absolutely amazing, icedAss.

She wiped off handprints from a dust spanking before this shot was taken

She actually sat on dust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56