Moving Images of Halloween Night in Orlando, FL. Captured on analog 3D camera.

in #photography6 years ago

Halloween in Downtown Orlando


SPECS: Shot on Nishika N8000. Fujicolor 200 film.

Girls-nuns2.gif

Double Exposure

For my Halloween festivities, James Lano and I decided to head downtown and capture all the shenanigans of thousands of drunk people in costumes. I shot this on my Nishika N8000 camera then turned into gifs.

I love the energy in these shots, it puts me right back in the moment.


Jigsaw.gif

"For The People"

It_Bae.gif

"They All Float in The DM"

TwerkMask1.gif

Eye Contact

group-dance-2.gif


Maskman-Dance-1.gif


hot-in-here.gif

Hot in Here

Cops2.gif


Cops1.gif


cops3.gif

Cool Cops

Hotdog-cart.gif
Orlando is amazing because you can get plastered downtown and still eat Vegan at 2am check out The Vegan Hot Dog Cart if you're ever in the area!


Uncle-sam.gif


Nagen.gif


James.gif
James stoked.


Follow Me + Photography + Film + Original Content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97