Filming a Music Video in Los Angeles, CA - Sneak PreviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Filming a Music Video


Specs: Canon 7D. Canon 40mm 2.8


I've been a bit absent from Steemit this week since I've been in Los Angeles shooting two videos for a new artist and been busy. I can't divulge full details until the video has premiered, but here is a sneak peak from on yesterday's shoot. You'll have to guess what's going on for now. We shot on RED with Zeiss lenses. I will pos the finished video once premiere time hits.


hannah (1 of 5).jpg


hannah (2 of 5).jpg


hannah (4 of 5).jpg


hannah (5 of 5).jpg


Follow Me + Photography + Film + Original Content
Sort:  

Nice teaser @dxxxr, hope we shall see more photos from the set. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Love the female fist in the mirror pose. Ka-pow! Nice touch, sums up my state of mind.

Nice pictures!

Nice pics I liked them !! @dxxxr

I love your pictures.

Very interesting post! I follow and I vote!

Congratulations you are so beautiful !!! @dxxxr

Nice and interesting photos! Made me curious. Will await the premier and news from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44