You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fort Boreman in West Virginia

in #photography7 years ago

Wow, it looks like you guys go on great adventures. I love it. I do the same with my boy and we travel a lot. He is not even two and has been so many places. I highly encourage this and it's great to see others doing the sam. Keep it up. Upvote and followed you

Sort:  

I highly recommend it as well. It helps build a bond and trust. Thank you for the upvote and follow. My girlfriend and I are planning a short trip to North Bend State Park here soon. We have been multiple times before but we are planning on camping this time around. Pictures definitely to follow.

I will keep a look out for those. Good luck and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39