You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌻My birthday🌻

in #photography6 years ago

Now I am confused.

  • the number of candles on your cake you are 9.

  • then you say you are a young woman ...But later, right from the time I was 20...).

  • Now you say you are an old woman ... "I had not gotten much of a taste for my old age"...

In my case I no longer have candles on my cake ... the heat peels the paint off the walls.

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend.🌹
The number of candles we had was low.
I'm 28 years old.
My friends surprised me with my birthday.😍😍

I was teasing you a little ... I hope that you had a happy birthday.

I don't know if you ever check this site. I hope you are safe and secure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69