Beautiful photography Muktarpur bridge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180420_071357_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180420_071530_HDR.jpg

Muktarpur bridge is a lovely place. I'm totally impressed. Yesterday morning I and my friends go to Muktarpur bridge at 7.am. There are a lot of fun on there. Like photography, hangout etc. We go there on a bicycle. I like to drive cycle. When I little boy, Since that's time cycling is my passion. Muktarpur bridge one of the best place for cycling. I think everyone goes there for visit. This is a wonderful place.

original content by @dwancina

Sort:  

Definitely looks like a place to have fun!
Thanks for sharing.

You're most welcome.

amazing clicks

Oh! really.

Thank you.
Are you Bangali?

yes i'm ☺

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44