Ancient photo of Amsterdam.. or is it?

in #photography7 years ago

One of my hobbies is photography and photoshopping aswell! I took this picture in Amsterdam near Waterloo square. It was late in the summer evening and sun had almost set when I set up to take this photo.

I like experimenting with longer shutter speed so the conditions where good for that. When later I reviewed the photo on my computer I got creative. I wanted to make it look old and ancient! Many hours and filters later this is the result. I showed it to lots of people and got really good responses on it! Many actually believed it to be a very old photo I found in some dusty archive.
Actually if you look closely at the photo you will see some new cars that are parked!
So what do you guys think of it!?

Sort:  

Yeah! It does look old.

Good editing skills!

U re edit for second time. But u show nice pict.
I invite u to visit my blog for my latest post about " Golden Beach Resort"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66