📸 / PHOTOGRAPHY/ 💫 Photograph x Shyness 💫🙅‍♀ /BY: SEAH @dusoleil/ 🌞

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

☔I am not very skilled with photography, but it attracts a lot of attention ... I like to edit and do poses. Being a little shy I have inhibited many things and this is one of many.🙅‍♀

Many must be feeling this way ... 💫 with enough desire to show themselves but when it comes to doing so, doubts and fear appear.

I admire people who don't feel that fear and always show themselves as they are! I was going to say that when I grew up, I want to be like them but hell I am already big HAHAHA and I only have to work on it! Come on, we can! 🔥

The photo, editing and everything was done with my little smartphone!

And to say goodbye, a beautiful photo of my beautiful but hateful cat 💖Yoko🐈

_xoxo_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28