Honey bee

in #photography7 years ago

image

This honeybee has a system in every work activity in carrying out the search for food guards and nest makers.

image

In any day-to-day formation has its own duties.

image

The queen of honey bees along with her guard is always in the nest, preparing and producing her children to carry on her new clones.

image

The food seekers or honey in every flower grow the plants and raw materials for the making of nests that always come out.

All stemian friends where you are, bees are a star that benefits a lot to every creature, star plant and also man with his honey.

Follow me: @duekie

Sort:  

Nice but you can do better pics!

Thanks you very much for your friends

hony very sweet

Thanks for

This honey are very good for humans. I have a friend who has an honey bee farm and they are doing great. Follow me and I will follow back @solomon507. Don't forget to also upvote my posts

Thank you for visiting my steemt account and my upvote, surely I will always upvote you. @solomon 507and likewise my account @ duekie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45