Tree Tuesday - Whisper to my heart

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•'
Whispered words, cannot be heard
But, only by the heart
As it should be
My love, my love

IMG_1953.JPG

This post is for #TreeTruesday initiated by @old-guy-photos

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.67 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

Oh what a pretty picture and even more beautiful words!

Was this one a macro??

Wow you really got this posted so early!! Well done. UnR

Thank you. I just want to take a second the thank you for all your kind comments and most of all, your generous support of me.

It is not a macro. You know which lens I used?

I posted after my run this morning!

Booya!!

Tip!

You posted after your run this morning?! Whoop! Good on ya for getting up early for some movement and self-care. Beautiful photo and poem, as always.

I know, right? I'm all about the run in the morning. I got to make sure that I shake shake shake it up. Thanks for the visit and for the inspirational talk and I will see you in the comment section.

I love your positive soul. This reflects your photos. Although the broken edge of a flower seems to be happy :)
great depth and clarity. congratulations my dear friend!

Thank you! You leave the nicest comments! Appreciate your support!

Gorgeous pic, Denise!!

Thank you so much, Helena! 💗

Bisous! Bisous!

Oh such sweet words to go with one of my favorite Dogwoods. Beautiful D.

Mine too! I love them and they are just starting!

Delicate and so beautiful and as always such wonderful words to compliment the image

Thank you so much, Jj! Your dogwoods are shortly behind ours!

Tip

I hope not to far behind 😎

Beautiful, romantic, and just wonderful to make my heart aches!

💗 Awwww You are so sweet!

Spring has Sprung...finallllly , am feeling the love
lovely words and photography
b

Thank you so much for the words and support. Oh, yes! Love is in the air! 💗

Beautiful words and photo for Tree Tuesday. Is that a dogwood bloom?

It is! One of my all-time favorites for the springtime flowering trees!

Dogwood trees are the official tree of British Columbia:)

Your words and photo make me want spring even more. We are getting there though. :)

I'm rooting for you! It will be extra sweet when it finally gets here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65