Resistant to change

in #photography6 years ago

There is something so liberating about living freely, sailing off the wind of life. I leap into life, like an airfoil that cuts through, making a clear path with little resistance.

IMG_1837.JPG



I have never cared to be put into a certain mold, held together believing I can only live a specific way - stuck in the framework with nowhere to go

No!

No!!

No!!!

flowers 6.JPG



Wild and free
My garden of life

Okay... not too wild, but definitely free

flowers.JPG



´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.· The color of your nature is like music to my eyes

image.png

Unquestionably and without a doubt, I love the feeling of being loved and feeling secure in life, something that doesn't always come easy... So yes, wild and free, sailing into the wind, yet vulnerable enough to want it all

image.png

¸.♥´¸.•♥¨) Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul
(¸.•´♥ (¸.•´ ♥


#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram


Don't ever forget what wonderful world we live in, people. Let's hold hands around the globe and make this earth really spin. Some days, it is not as easy to see, so we must try harder to give everyone the proper focus.


Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Oh I need that sailboat right there. (Its all about me, me ,me LOL)

So many nice pics! Lovely words as well. So you want it all? Hmmm that makes two of us...

I'll flip you for it!!

It really IS all about me! :)

All nice especially the cats. :-)

Thank you so much, Mike. I love little kitties. Soft and sweet!

Very cool post - carry on in delight...

Love all the photos.... especially the sky through the overhead trellis. Lovely !

Thank you! What a lovely way to look at life, you know? :)

You write so beautifully @dswigle. And you know what they say about veggies, they are just a weed that has been tamed. So you can say the same about your flowers. They may be free but once upon a time they were wild too...and then you tamed them

That is so true! They were wild, once upon a time!

I have been away for weeks and I was thinking about you and your family the other night, hoping that all is well in your world. xo

It's a big change, but it's worth everything :)

Greetings and enjoy :)

Absolutely! Thank you so much, Margaret! You really are in the traveling mode! :)

HAHA you are so kind :) Thank you :)

Wow.....very awesome photo, really, I love your photoshoot....my dear friend dswigle love you

Thank you so much for your lovely comment!

Amazing photography . Love post my friend dswigle

I think we all sail through life with more or less luck ... we have to find joy because we live.
I prefer Wild and Free, climbing plants are a perfect example and they are my favorites as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05