Sort:  

Ohh yes they were calling me at that time, I listened to them at about 10:30 :)

Oh, it is as it should be then! :)

Not sure why but this week I am waking early about 3 Am and just cant sleep I always blame it on the weather lOL

I started doing that and then realized it was because I thought I would oversleep (Seriously!! I never do that, so I have no idea why I would think that!)

I bought a clock that reflects the time on the ceiling, so now I don't have to look at my watch/clock I just look at the ceiling and am reassured I still have a few hours/minutes/seconds of sleep left.

I seem to be sleeping better. How weird is that?

I have bene meaning to get one of those since without my gallses I need something big to be able to read it lOL

I never sleep in also, I always wake at least 5 or 10 minutes before the alarm is due to go off

Thinking about it the spot where i had the Biopsy is still itching like heck and I think that may be what is disturbing my self, but if so no worries on Friday I get that taken care of so all will be good well maybe after it heals LOL

NOw off to google the projector clock thingy LOL

Amazon had them, but I looked and they were expensive there. I just bought another for when I go away (so I don't have to keep moving the one I have) for less than $8.00 and I have had the other one forever. So more doesn't mean better in this case.

OK I will look agai I saw one for 25 I thought looked good but let me look for a cheaper one

I lied! Not purposely! I have a cheapie for travel, but the one in the bedroom is this one: Mesqool 7" Projection Alarm Clock for Bedrooms, Ceiling, Kitchen, Desk, Shelf, Wall, Travel, Home - AM FM Radio, 3 Dimmer, Dual Alarm, USB Charging Port, Outlet Powered & Battery Backup Setting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46