You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday – Going to the store of goods

in #photography7 years ago

I love the kitties laying under the cart! It was hard to see if there was two or one, but, it looked like two.

That is such a cool way to hang out clothes. One of my grandmothers lived in the city and her clothes sung in the breeze eight floors up! I loved watching them wave at me from down on the street.

Thank you for such a cool way to present your market! :) Always a delight to come here and check you out. I love the small hardware stores. They usually carry the most unique items, ever!

Please leave the link to your post on my #MarketFriday comment section so it can easily be found. They will all be in one place!! Thank you!

Upvoted and I will Resteem later today tip!

Sort:  

thank you very much, Denise !!! I like when things dry out in the fresh air but I do not like when they fall hee hee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71