You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - East Fair

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you so much, Tali! I love strolling through your markets. They are indeed so different and interesting to me!

The cuisine is quite intriguing to the eyes, so unusual.

Fresh pressed olive oil. That is the way I like to buy mine. I do like the way the markets just spring up out of nowhere! :)

Thank you so much for taking me there and consistently posting such awesome material.

Please leave the link to your post on my #MarketFriday comment section so it can easily be found. They will all be in one place!! Thank you!

Upped and Resteemed (later today)

Sort:  

thanks, Denise !!! I'm very glad that you like it! have a nice day!!!!!

You too, Tali! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46