You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Could Turn Back Time... Spring Foward!

in #photography6 years ago

Hehe! I like the happy part! Good morning, dragon! Happy Sunday to you! It is an incredibly beautiful day here and there is no denying that spring is in the air!

We are going to have warm weather and those cherry blossoms will be popping soon!! Don't you just love this time of the year? Well, admittedly, I also love when we first get snow too.

Life is good!

!tip

Sort:  

soo do I , happy places are da bestest :D yeees again ;) Happy sunday, sunshine :D Hm hMmm ook we got 3dm of snow, storm 2 days ago.. Hm are we talking the same weekend?? ^^ :P
Yes im wiizzz ya on the -warm weather, colorshows from mother nature Oook not any cherrys as they need warmer climate but hellow, im not picky LOL
Noo i dont love this time.. AS we juust flipping got snow BUT i usually do, -all is peaking to look what is to come for the spring, a looovely time, YES :D ;)

I agree! I am so over winter now!!! Although, I had snow on FRIDAY!!!!But, it was raining by the end and it was gone before Friday night and THEN! It was nice on Saturday and today is going to be 20C!!! Can you believe it??

That will surely bring out more flowers and buds! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68