You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tunnel of Trees to the One Pillar Gate of Bongjeong-sa Temple.

in #photography6 years ago

I agree that 5 hours is quite a distance to drive in Korea. Smaller roads than what I am used to made it a little more challenging for me.

The scenery there is absolutely beautiful, especially the tunnel of trees. Oh, to be surrounded by the scent the pine. All of my senses would be enjoying that delicious smell. I noticed that your trees are changing color, I did not think that it was the season I've change right now come however I could be wrong.

It was a very beautiful walk and I hope that the temple was not a disappointment to you. The gateless very simplistic, but I was hoping that after you get through the gate, you would be pleasantly surprised.

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you for comment
Of course it did not disappointed me.

You are welcome and it is always my pleasure. I actually did not think that you would ever be disappointed, and perhaps that was the wrong word to use. May be surprised would have been better. Anyway, I'm glad it was a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64