You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty American Beauty for #mondayred

in #photography6 years ago

Oh, what a beauty this was in its day, yes? I cannot believe that it is hidden away in a barn and not out running the roads.

Hi, Patrick! Oh, my!! It has been so long since I have seen you floating around. I must not get over to Luxembourg enough! ;) I hope all is well with you and yours! I am sure it is a busy time of year, as Christmas just got over.

Take care of yourself!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, Denise!
No worries about me, I'm doing fine and so does the rest of the family. I'm just a bit lazy these times and, as you say, busy. But I'll try to do better now... 😊

Have a great time, my dear friend!

Hugs

That is so great to hear, Patrick. We all get busy, so understandable. Just checking in to see how you were!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73